Live at LKM: Sep. 23, 1994

The following video clips were taken from our September 23, 1994 performance at the LKM Auditorium in Nitro, WV. Band members include Jeremy Spears, Brian Jarrett, Shaun Fox, and Carl Lucas.

© 1994 Flood
All songs written and arranged by Jeremy Spears, Carl Lucas, Brian Jarrett, and Shaun Fox

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Guess what? I also write horror and thriller novels. Click here to learn more...

Leave a Reply